Released: May 02, 2019
Google adds way to auto-delete your location history, web activity
Source: Kaya Yurieff, CNN Business
Google's new auto-delete feature will let Google users select how long they want their activity data to be saved for: three months or 18 months. Then, data will be automatically deleted from a user's account after that amount of time, according to the company. The feature will be available in the coming weeks.
Google already offered tools to delete all or part of users' location history or web and app activity data, but it had to be done manually. (The manual option will still be available).
Read Full Article: Google adds way to auto-delete your location history, web activity